Details

Model Mayhem #:
2371685
Last Activity:
Nov 24, 2020
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Time for Print
Joined:
Sep 13, 2011
Genres:
Art

Lists (1)

They inspired me... they inspire me... Thanks!

155 Photos
See Less

About Me

[Do you live in Belgium? Do you travel to Belgium? I'm always seeking for new models! Reach me]

Alternative photographer, photographer for alternative models, visual artist

I'm trying to look at the elements the other will discard. One way or the other, I'm not interested watching in the same direction as the other...
Nudity ? My photography will most probably show things you've never made visible on any of your pictures. Posing nude will possibly be just one step on that way!

If we can do TFP, you will make me very happy... If you can't, let's talk anyway !

Next Exhibitions schedule: Details on charleslemaire.eu/Expositions.html & facebook.com/charles.lemaire.expositions

Verified Credits (47)

Worked with Charles LEMAIRE? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

"Charles was super easy to work with , very fast and knew exactly what he wanted !! I hope to work with him again some time !!" Read less

... Read more

"Thank u for this shooting! Ur a nice man, easy to work with. No need to do the "posing", this photographer is shooting relaxed and natural people, and i like the pictures!" Read less

... Read more

"Had a great time working with Charles, very relaxed and fun. His working process was very structured and flowing, definitely looking forward to our next collaboration!" Read less

... Read more

"I really enjoyed working with Charles :) It was a fun, laid back shoot! " Read less

... Read more

"I had a second shoot with Charles in Gent last Friday. Pre shooting communication was excellent, I knew exactly what to bring and what to do. The shoot was very fast, professional and spontaneous. Recommended!" Read less

... Read more

Credit Notes

Models & locations 2011-2019
--------------------------------------
* (location) Anne Darke / Ghent / Belgium
* (location) Fondation Chantal de Hemptinne / facebook.com/fondationchdehemptinne
* (location) Frederic de Wonck / Louvain-la-Neuve / be / fredericdewonck.be
* (location) Hotel Terminus / Mons / Be
* (location) Jonathan S / Saint-Ghislain / Be
* (location) Koca Light / Brussels / Be / studiophotorental.com
* (location) Mister White Studio / Wavre / be / mrwhitestudio.com
* (location) Nekotel Concept Art Hotel / Brussels / BE
* (location) New Hotel Charlemagne / Brussels / BE
* (location) Patrick Diederen / Pepinster / Be
* (location) Photo Club Seraing / Seraing / be / photoclubseraing.be
* (location) PictureXperience Fotostudio / Hulst / NL / picturexperience.nl
* (location) Silco Saaman / Vlissingen / NL / www.s2foto.nl/
* (location) Zandoka Studio / Wormerveer / NL / zandoka.org
* (location) fotostudio57 / fotostudio57.be
* <anonymous>
* Abby Snow / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002675805335
* Abyss Autumns / MM #2789163
* Alexine Dirita / alexinedirita.book.fr
* Alice
* Aline Modèle
* Allan Spade / MM #2984638
* Andrew Sallet / facebook.com/royaltattoopics
* Ash Lizzies / MM#2735774
* Aurore
* Ava des Grenouilles / MM #763103
* Babapoulpe / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002953071462
* Baphomet's muse
* Barbara Dulière
* Ben Kiss'Kash
* Berbel
* Beverly Destin
* Beyond Eden / MM #4390422
* Bloody Moon / facebook.com/bloodymoon72
* Blue arrow / modellennet.be/profile_det.php?pid=30232
* Bo Standaert
* Butterfly
* Byu-Ruka-Heck / MM #1573167
* CB Model
* Carolza / MM #4461458
* Cecilia / facebook.com/pages/C%C3%A9cilia-model-photo/951833231500365
* Chali Martinez
* Charlotte R
* Christelle Guillaume / facebook.com/christelle.guillaume.372
* Christina Naked / christinanaked.nl
* Chuki / facebook.com/ELODIYOU
* Cila RedBlack / facebook.com/cila.redblack
* Cochon de Cauchemar / MM #4373807
* Comtessa Lolita Fantasmagoria / comtessa-lolita-fantasmagoria.jepose.org
* Corinne Pitet / www.croqueznous.be
* Crezialu
* Deborah Sarura / facebook.com/deborah.sarura
* Diana
* Diane
* Diane Varo / MM #4136573
* Dinka / MM #3500067
* Dovile JANKAUSKAITE / MM #1322384
* EdithB / MM #3856970
* Eelin / facebook.com/eelin.ropemotion
* Elfyka / facebook.com/pages/Elfyka-PhotoGraphie/243587042329627
* Elisa Jankwitz / MM #4437368
* Elke Spur / facebook.com/emberpop
* Elle Peril / MM #2756500
* Emanuelle D / la-ema.book.fr
* Emeline
* Erika Karielle Corin / facebook.com/karielleSgh
* Fanny Dolinski
* Fran Santucci / MM #3886880
* Frane Felinea / facebook.com/frane.felinea
* Frederick Toft / MM #1609442
* Freya Gallows / MM #533961
* Frl Miauw / MM #2456581
* Gentle Eddie / instagram.com/golden_Draught
* Giulio Nocera / MM #3745992
* Greg Hori / facebook.com/colonius.gregory
* Guik / MM#3246582
* Guy Maes / facebook.com/guygolo.g
* Haarduin / MM #1825400
* Hanna Msl / MM #4414624
* Ilona Kennis
* Impluna / MM #4080814
* Ingrid
* Isabelle Poncin / facebook.com/isabelle.poncin.7
* Isserley / MM #657319
* Ivy Tang / MM #2498678
* JM Lagham
* Jaden / leroiceline77.wixsite.com/jaden
* Jane Kyrscen / MM #2944197
* Janneke
* Jean-François Geneste / MM#699120
* Jen Lau / MM #2148885
* Jess Freaks / facebook.com/jessfreaks.modehell
* Johan Lameth / syllawynao50mm.com
* Jul
* Julie De Brabanter / facebook.com/julie.debrabanter.3
* Kardis Tatou / kardistatou.jepose.org
* Kat_Irl
* Kelsey_ / facebook.com/Kelsey.Modele
* Kittie Amber / MM #558224
* Koshka Noir / MM#2222283
* Kriss / kriss.jepose.org
* LadyInk / MM #2169303
* Lagdenath
* Lalie A / MM #4454066
* Lanaya Ailuridae / MM#1423056
* Laurent L
* Liimoore / MM#3261643
* Lile Noir / MM #3137904
* Lilfly / flickr.com/photos/[email protected]
* Lili / flickr.com/photos/liliakshaya
* LilleHavfrue
* Lola Lula / facebook.com/marga.anton.98
* Lori Janssens / lorijanssens.wix.com/site
* Lotte Liese / lieselotte-peeters.com
* Louna
* Lucifera66 / MM #600520
* Ludmila / MM #2842929
* Luna Duran / MM #831009
* Lya koukla matryoshka doll / facebook.com/greekandpolskadollmedusa
* MJ / instagram.com/mjfrmdablock
* Mad
* MaitikaZ / facebook.com/Maitikaz
* Maja Stina / MM #1652272
* Malinda Wasel / MM #3710749
* Marceline H / facebook.com/Marceline.H.Model
* Marie Noguera / instagram.com/mjfrmdablock
* Marieke Oldenburger / MM #705077
* Marine Girondal / facebook.com/robert.girondal
* Michel Applaincourt
* Mille / MM #4069730
* Miluki / milk-berry.org
* Miss Bliss / instagram.com/callmemissbliss
* Miss M
* Mnemosyne / MM #3361457
* Mode
* Model Bau / facebook.com/Model-Bau-102966993519786
* Mu M
* Naadya / MM #2523703
* Nadjesda / nadjesda.kabook.fr
* Nath Human
* Nathalie Lequenne / amazoneacroquer.be
* Nicht Gewusst / MM #3656201
* Nosferatu Necromancer / MM #4210787
* Nyra / MM #2185128
* Oh_nutmeg / MM #3656093
* Olivier / MM #153380
* Pandora Black / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001671615976
* Pauline
* Pimprenelle / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009642851085
* Ponch / myspace.com/ponchprod
* Punki
* Pöw / facebook.com/powmodelephoto
* Rabiosa / MM #4076522
* Rada-Mila / MM #3623183
* Rene Van Assema / Aapje68
* Rion
* Rolf Buchholz / MM#3221271
* Romy
* SK / MM #4239332
* Sakura San / MM #795240 / sakura-san.book.fr
* Sara, modèle photo handicapée / facebook.com/Sara-modèle-photos-handicapée-781807675266241
* Sara Lilith / MM #2662488
* Sara Scarlet / MM #883307
* Sarah Nuna / facebook.com/sarah.dhaeze
* Sarura / facebook.com/SaruraModel
* Savage Betty / savagebetty.book.fr
* Seabelle Deltour / facebook.com/seabelle.deltour.3
* Several <anonymous>
* Shrimp Tattoo / facebook.com/anaissiraultpro
* Sid Sinner / facebook.com/kyria.hessing
* Siennay Hayes / MM #2601467
* Siska
* Soana
* SolitudeSkinnyScars / MM #4360537
* Sophie Zakrzewski / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008356569534
* StefanieV / MM #2236035
* Stephan Tobias / MM #2380494
* Stéphanie Kotula
* Sylla Wyna / syllawynao50mm.com
* Tchil Modèle
* VS Modèle / facebook.com/vsmodele
* Valentina / MM #2392481
* Vincent Littlehat / MM #2559641
* Virginia Clemm / MM #3602260
* Wendy C
* WendyWarrior / MM #3981881
* WhiteLapinou Model / facebook.com/WhiteLapinouModele
* Yuuki Von Kitty / facebook.com/Yuukivonkitty
* Zoelle / MM #3810904

MUAH:
---------
* Jennès Anne Make up artist