Details

Model Mayhem #:
123201
Last Activity:
Nov 17, 2021
Experience:
Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Joined:
Apr 07, 2006
Genres:
n/a

About Me

Australian living in Germany since 2008, based in Berlin since 2010. Primarily shoot medium format colour and looking to shoot more large format black and white.

I typically work in the realm of portraiture and subjective reality. If possible incorporating narrative elements into the imagery; attempting to capture the personality of the person being photographed, treading the line between authentic and staged moments.

::::: Falls es dir mehr bequem ist, können wir uns auch auf Deutsch unterhalten. :::::

Other work can be seen with photo agency Plain Picture (http://www.plainpicture.de / http://goo.gl/Ttx2r)

Most of my time is spent promoting the work of other artists and photographers:
- http://www.jarvisdooney.com
- https://www.instagram.com/jarvisdooney/
- https://www.facebook.com/jarvisdooney/
- https://www.patreon.com/JarvisDooney

Credit Notes

Photography for Perth/Berlin Fashion Blog Fickle Sense - http://www.ficklesense.com

---Models---Artists---Actors---
Alina - http://www.stylished.de/models-tangermuende/model-alina-114950.html
Anne Marie - http://www.modelmayhem.com/624897
Anais Love - http://www.modelmayhem.com/2712466
Anekie - http://www.modelmayhem.com/anekie
Benjamin - http://www.stylished.de/models-berlin/model-benjamin-123848.html
Bernhard - http://www.stylished.de/models-berlin/model-bernhard-105943.html
Bianca - http://www.stylished.de/models-berlin/model-bianca-116486.html
Daria Chepel - http://www.modelmayhem.com/3177722
Desi H - http://www.modelmayhem.com/1894107
Doren Dinglinger - http://www.dorendinglinger.com/
Drea Morsby - http://www.modelmayhem.com/dreamorsby
Gabriela Mann - http://www.gabrielamann.com/
Jae West - http://www.modelmayhem.com/2167286
Jessie Appleyard - http://www.modelmayhem.com/1870301
Julia - http://www.stylished.de/models-weimar/model-julia-117261.html
Kass - http://rendersublime.blogspot.de/
Katja - http://www.stylished.de/models-berlin/model-katja-101600.html
Kiri Josefina - http://www.modelmayhem.com/2716714
Laura - http://www.stylished.de/models-berlin/model-laura-117858.html
Mahaila - http://www.ficklesense.com
Magdalena Brune - http://www.magdalenabrune.de/
Melanie H - http://www.modelmayhem.com/761732
MPV - http://www.modelmayhem.com/2705419
Nathalie Manon S - http://www.modelmayhem.com/3206855
Nikita Rumyantsev - http://www.modelmayhem.com/2477655
Segolene M - http://www.modelmayhem.com/2769000
Stacey Bee - http://www.modelmayhem.com/1823363
Valerie Fadin - http://www.modelmayhem.com/1474747
Victoria Hölscher - https://www.facebook.com/victoriahoelschermakeupartist
Vincent Littlehat - http://www.modelmayhem.com/2559641

Drum Magazine
Metior Magazine
The Ponies
Xpress Magazine

Tear sheets on flickr
http://www.flickr.com/photos/mikule/tags/tearsheet/