US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
147518
Last Activity:
Jan 26, 2011
Experience:
Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
No
Joined:
May 26, 2006
Age:
42
Height:
5' 3"
Weight:
117 lbs
Bust:
0"
Waist:
25"
Hips:
36"
Cup:
C
Dress:
n/a
Shoe:
0.0
Ethnicity:
Skin Color:
White
See More Details
Eye Color:
Green
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Color:
Red
Tattoos:
n/a
Piercings:
n/a
Genres:
n/a

About Me

I have worked with many photographers and fashion designers. I am not the typical model, however I love art and enjoy working with artist. I have no dreams of becoming the next big thing. No desires to make a living based on modeling. I only do it in my spare time with artist who are friends or have an interesting project. I am interested in avant-garde, fashion, art projects. I will not do nudes.  I want to "think outside the box" I want people to study the photo rather than think "pretty girl", "Great outfit", "Nice lighting". I want people to feel something more.
 
Some of my favorite photographers are : Steven Meisel, Rankin, Eugenio Recuenco, fotokonstruktor, Eolo Perfido, Sean Ellis

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with SirenSummer? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

I have worked with the following photographers:

Sensual Exposures ~ http://www.sensualexposures.com/

Todd Wolfson ~ http://www.toddvwolfson.com

Gallery SOS ~ http://www.gallerysos.com

IAllen Redwing ~ http://www.allenredwing.net

LITHIUM PICNIC ~ http://www.lithiumpicnic.com/

Denise Prince Martin/Prune Photography ~
http://www.prunephotography.com/

Greg Daniels ~ http://www.gdanielsphoto.com/

Bob Sherman ~ http://www.bobshermanart.com/

Steven Noreyko ~ http://www.stevennoreyko.com/

Kenneth B. Gall ~ http://www.kennethgall.com/

Danny Stygion ~ http://www.dannystygion.com/

Pedro Bauzá ~ http://www.creativephotography.com/

Donna Clancy-Goertz ~ http://charlottesometimes.com/

Celesta Danger ~ http://www.celestadanger.com

Alex Meyer ~ http://www.bigaimages.com/gallery/

Merritt Grooms ~ http://photobiker.com/

Kelly Wamhoff photography ~ austin

SHELLEE LUNA ~ http://www.myspace.com/girlgonemad 

Blue Door Photography ~ http://home.austin.rr.com/ccofer/blue%20door.htm


I have modeled for the following fashion designers / retail stores:

Blackmail Boutique ~ http://www.blackmailboutique.com/
print, Ads, 13 runway shows

Legs Diamond ~ http://www.legsdiamondboutique.com/
3 runway shows

Sacred Heart Rubber ~ http://www.sacredheartrubber.com
print, online store

Faernyn Grove ~ http://faernynsgrove.com/
Ads, 1 runway show, online store

Crimson Empress ~ http://www.crimsonempress.com/
Print, 2 runway shows

Exquisite Restraint ~ http://www.exquisiterestraint.com
1 runway show

Synth-Tec ~  http://synth-tec.com/
Online Store

Sparkle Craft ~ http://www.sparklecraft.com/
1st "Stitch" fashion show

Azrael's Accomplice ~ http://www.azacdesigns.com
1 Fashion show

Art:
joe corroney ~ http://www.joecorroney.com/
model for Dia Passik art in Star Wars Magazine

R. Black ~ http://www.rblack.org/
Model for T-shirt, poster

Magazines, Books etc:

PM Magazine ~ http://www.pmmagazine.net
2 issues, 1 being the cover

Flick Magazine

Urbanscape Magazine

21st Century Goth by Mick Mercer

Austin Chronicle

Austin Statesman

For a list of Album Covers, Club and Event Flyers, CD jackets and other copyrighted projects I have done please email me.