Model Mayhem #:
Last Activity:
Jul 19, 2018
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
Oct 03, 2011
5' 9"
140 lbs
Skin Color:
See More Details

About Me

About Me:
Hello Darlings!

My name is Chelsea, I am 23 years old and currently living in the NWT. I was born and raised in the Northwest Territories so I have a passion for animals and the outdoors. I started modelling in 2011 and I am still only planning on doing it on the side. I finished my first year automotive mechanics and finished my level c for welding in 2012. I am now working as an apprentice electrician and a corrections officer up in the NWT.

I love to run, I ran my first half marathon a few years ago and the Las Vegas Rock and Roll marathon is my next goal. I have an Australian Shepard who goes with me everywhere and is pretty much my baby. I am always willing to do photoshoots with animals, I have three younger tennassee walking horses that I love doings shoots with as well and if your ever interested in doing a shoot with horses I do offer them up for you to do shoots with other models.

Onto modelling.

I DO do nude photoshoots, but not usually with a photographer who I'm working with for the first time. If you wish to do a nude shoot I will require an escort, all my escorts are quiet and professional and are just there for my safety. I have a limited wardrobe, if you're looking for coveralls and steel toed boots I can hook you up but when it comes to lingerie and dresses I don't have much to offer. I like doing my own hair, though I'm always open to new things and I can do my own make up but I do love having it done for me. Not going to lie, its one of those things that just makes me smile.

Anything else and you can send me a message here, I'm usually pretty good at getting back to people asap and if you want my e-mail just message me here and I'll give it to you! I always love talking to new people if nothing else I generally to TFP but if your planning on making money off the prints I would prefer some form of compensation. I'm open to new clothes, accessories, shoes ect. as well seeing as my wardrobe is, as I said before, quite limited.

Currently I am living and working in the NWT. My horses are located in Cochrane so I take trips to Edmonton/Calgary area quite frequently. I try and squeeze in as many shoots as I can while I'm down south. I usually only have time for 6-10. MY CURRENT TRAVEL DATES ARE AS FOLLOWS
Edmonton/Calgary - July 18th- August 4th

LIMITED SPACE AVALIBLE!! Preference given to photographers I've worked with before but feel free to message me. If we can't schedule something this time we'll try for next time <3

P.S: I recently banged my foot up pretty bad so I can't handle heels for long and I have a pretty gnarly scar along my right foot.

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Seelie? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

I have had the pleasure of working with so many amazing people in my time modelling and I'd like to list them all. I've had nothing with great experiences with everyone and am always willing to sing their praises if needed :)

fine photography MM # 242347
Crossley Studios MM # 2223517
Addenda Studios MM # 1757251
Only4ureyes Photography MM #1037635
Drew Hoshkiw MM # 615704
karri250photos MM # 1875049
Adrian St.Onge Photography MM # 389665
Daryl Currie Photo MM # 2626604
Rod W Photo MM # 94792
Pictor MM # 46945

Laura McKenzie MM # 254473
Brandon Tuovila MM # 2648799
Willow Abbott MM # 2381345

Make Up Artists:
Laura McKenzie Make Up MM # 2324859