US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
3886814
Last Activity:
Apr 26, 2020
Experience:
Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
Yes
Joined:
Mar 12, 2016
Age:
34
Height:
6' 2"
Weight:
165 lbs
Neck:
16"
Sleeve:
0"
Chest:
39"
Waist:
33"
Inseam:
0"
Shoe:
9.5
Ethnicity:
Skin Color:
White
See More Details
Eye Color:
Green
Hair Length:
Short
Hair Color:
Black
Tattoos:
Some
Piercings:
None

About Me

Hi everyone,

I am a Paris located model searching for new meets and projects !
Blessed to have worked with amazing photographers & artists from around the world.

I'm available for : Art, Fashion, Underwear, Artistic nude, Fashion Modelling...
I am also interested by alternative art and conceptual works ! Open minded about themes. Let's discuss about our mutual projects !

I also practice Yoga, workout and cycle a lot. I am athletic, dynamic and enduring. So i can also be an art model, for studies, art classes, drawings.
Also i am tattoed x 6 (arms)

Photographers, painters, drawers, sculptors, make up artists ... Welcome !

Credit Notes

I would like to thank some artists / photographers i collaborated with !

Brian Archie (Photographer) : http://www.brianarchie.com/

Aldo Giarelli (Photographer) : https://aldogiarelli.it/

Lucas F Photo : http://www.modelmayhem.com/lucasferrier

Corina V Photography : http://corinavphotography.com/

Alter&Go Photography : http://www.alterego.book.fr/

Le Bélier Photographe : https://www.instagram.com/lebelierphotographie/

Laura Stevens (Photographer) : http://www.laurastevens.co.uk/

Christophe Durand (artist - painter) : http://www.christophe-durand.fr/

Alexandre CK (Photographer) : https://www.facebook.com/alexandreck.photography/?ref=br_rs

Nilakantha (Artist - Photographer) : http://www.nilakantha.book.fr/

Jay Kelly (Photographer) : http://www.jaykellyimages.com/

Levi Brok (alternative art photographer) : http://www.close-your-eyes.net/

Claudia Vialaret (Photographer - artist - painter) : http://www.claudia-vialaret.com/

Matéo Armand (Photographer) : https://www.facebook.com/MateoGraphie/?fref=ts

Cyprien Leym (Photographer) : http://www.cyprienleym.book.fr/

Hervé Godard (Artistic director, model agent, stylist, fashion journalist) : www.blakemag.com

GDphotoarts (photographer) : http://www.modelmayhem.com/2007850

Laurent Mac (Photographer) : http://laurentmacphoto.tumblr.com/

Jérôme Sussiau (Artist - Photographer) : http://www.jeromesussiauphotographie.book.fr/

Franck David Fabros (Photographer - Filmmaker - Writer) : http://www.modelmayhem.com/224975