Shelsea Amor Elaina Female Model
US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
656716
Last Activity:
Nov 12, 2014
Experience:
Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
No
Joined:
Feb 25, 2008
Age:
30
Height:
5' 3"
Weight:
115 lbs
Bust:
0"
Waist:
27"
Hips:
32"
Cup:
A
Dress:
3
Shoe:
7.5
Ethnicity:
Skin Color:
White
See More Details
Eye Color:
Blue
Hair Length:
Short
Hair Color:
Other
Tattoos:
n/a
Piercings:
n/a

Lists (1)

Inspirations

71 Photos
See Less

About Me

Went MIA because I got board, if you want to challenge your and my boundaries message me. I'm tired of doing 'pretty' and 'good' I want to do 'amazing' and 'unheard of!'



I do my own hair and make-up about 95% of the time.

About me:
*I am transforming as a model, opening up to all genres.
*I try and have as much fun when shooting and am a very down to earth person
*Ready to pose or move or get that ONE shot no matter how dirty or how bad my back might hurt the next day

Peircings/Tattoos:
*Monroe
*Ears Gauge to a 7/16 in.
*Have tattoos. Thats that.



I always...
*treat amateurs and professionals with the same respect
*come feeling inspired and helpful with ideas
*come original/as myself

Requirements for booking:
*I reserve the right to bring an escort *if I feel the need to*.
*When contacting me, to save time, please send info about the shoot before asking me for my contact info.
-type of job/shoot
-when/where/how long
-is MUA/stylist provided or not
---I am willing to travel, to an extent
**I do NOT do nude.
I would consider doing implied nude if it is VERY tasteful.
I will shoot whatever ideas you have, meaning I am not limited to one style of modeling. (as long as it fits the criteria above)

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Shelsea Amor Elaina? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

PHOTOGRAPHERS:
Holly West                      #17015
Ginny Guzman                #510240  http://gagphotography.com/
jonathan Meiners            #318602  http://www.showthework.com/
Michael Bonnor              #540681 http://michaelbonnerphoto.com/
Cameron J Grubbs Photography #117152 http://cameronjgrubbs.com
Elizabeth Welsh Imaging #113811
DCD Photo Studios        #626461 http://www.dcdphoto.com
Callison Photography    #836824 http://www.callisonphotography.com
Dmark Photography    #490329 http://www.dmarkphotography.com
Image 84.                  #2241715



MODELS:
Shelbee Shepard  #616520
Veronica Vaughn  #526063
Kyleigh Jane        #154748
Merrill-Ashley      #509556
Jon Riv              #835191
Ashley Twomey  #583015
Noah Scott        #360337



MAKE-UP ARTIST:
Geneva Pacheco  #752458
Liza Macawili      #402811
Stephanie Lizabeth http://www.myspace.com/lintroller

HAIR STYLIST:
Robert Rameriz    #181607
Joshua Zuniga    #534657
Rachel Hamilton
Nickolas Estrada  #1121997

COMPANIES-CLOTHING/ACCESSORIES:
MamaSan Maternity: http://www.mamasanmaternity.com/
Hot Topic: http://hottopic.com
Wisconsin Skinny: http://wiskinny.com
Sugar Darling Vintage: http://shop.sugardarlingvintage.com/
Dismantled Fashions: http://www.dismantledfashions.com
Vanite Da Le Morte: http://www.myspace.com/vanitedelamort
Cadillac Bows: http://www.myspace.com/cadillacbows
Zombie Girl Hair Accessories: http://www.myspace.com/zombiegirlhairaccessories
Torture Couture: http://www.torturecouture.com
Pin-Up Soda Pop Jewelry: http://www.pinupsodapop.com
Petals 4 Pinups: http://myspace.com/petals4pinups
Lizebeth The Zombie Creations: http://www.myspace.com/ltz_creations
Betty Bows and Accessories: http://www.myspace.com/bettybows
Dalita Jewelry: http://dalitamoda.com
Jawbreaking Jewelry: http://www.jawbreaking-jewelry.com/