US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
1057731
Last Activity:
Jan 02, 2014
Experience:
Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
No
Joined:
Feb 04, 2009
Age:
41
Height:
5' 7"
Weight:
108 lbs
Bust:
34"
Waist:
24"
Hips:
35"
Cup:
C
Dress:
2
Shoe:
7.5
Ethnicity:
Skin Color:
White
See More Details
Eye Color:
Hazel
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Color:
Blonde
Tattoos:
None
Piercings:
None

Lists (6)

Apols's list of killer photos

0 Photos

Creative concepts

12 Photos

Glamtastic shots

7 Photos

Martial Arts shoot inspriation

14 Photos

Vintage Hollywood Glam

11 Photos

Yoga shoot inspiration

3 Photos
See Less

About Me

Model, Lawyer, Restauranteur... Love to travel the world, and can't resist the camera!

I have modeled for the past 15 years and am available for hire by professional and amateur photographers alike for:

*Runway/Fashion               
*Commercial/Stock             
*Beauty
*Hair
*Swimsuit
*Catalog Work
*Bridal
*Fantasy/ Sci-Fiction
*Web Content
*Workshops
*Location Shoots
*Choreographed stunt work

I am a full-time lawyer as well, so please book in advance to avoid any scheduling conflict!

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Ashley Avogari? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Fashion:
Shekhar Rahate Haute Couture: http://www.shekharrahate.com
TIGI Hair Care: http://www.tigihaircare.com
Grasshopper Salon: http://www.grasshopper-salon.com
Dive Girl Clothing: http://www.divegirlwear.com   
Cetacea: http://www.cetaceacorp.com
Pony Prince Clothing: http://www.ponyprince.com   
Mosaic: http://www.klueboutique.com
Svetlana Pedan   
Crafty Bitch: http://www.craftybitch.com   
Swap-o-rama: http://www.swaporamarama.org
Edge Wetsuits: http://www.edge-gear.com   
Eco-Citizen: http://www.ecocitizenonline.com
Smoke Tiki Lounge: http://www.smoketiki.com
Little Rubi: http://www.littlerubi.com
Studio Kicks: http://www.studiokicks.com
Margarita Active Wear
After5 Media: http://www.after5media.com
Edwin Gomes: http://www.edwingomes.com
Vern Talley: http://www.verntalley.com
Bbeauty Designs: http://www.bbeautydesigns.com
John Paul Photography: http://www.johnpaulphotography.com (MM#130354)
Ryan Chua Photography: http://www.ryanchuaphotography.com (MM#1175783)
Effection Charities