Details

Model Mayhem #:
1046320
Last Activity:
Apr 27, 2021
Experience:
Experienced
Compensation:
Paid Assignments Only
Joined:
Jan 26, 2009

About Me

Female Photographer located in the Adelaide Hills.
*Currently focusing on Photo Journalism-Follow me on Instagram or Facebook.

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Belinda Leopold? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Oz (Photographer) "Stills Photography" https://www.facebook.com/ozstills

Kristy Bassett (Hair & Make-Up) http://www.kristybassett.com - Mayhem #879042
Aleisha Gannon (Hair & Make-Up) https://www.facebook.com/pages/Makeme-Dutchess/144192827457 - Mayhem #1026680
Chau Van (Hair & Make-Up) https://www.facebook.com/chau.van - Mayhem #1237505
Matt Love (Make-Up) http://www.myspace.com/makeupbymatt - Mayhem #1386643
Louisa Northey (Make-Up) https://www.facebook.com/louisa.northey
Kristina Persichini (Hair & Make-Up) http://www.kristinasarah.com - Mayhem #1166912
Marie Fiorita (Hair & Make-Up) http://www.mariemakeup.com - Mayhem #736640
Losa B @ Glamorous Dolls (Hair & Make-Up) https://www.facebook.com/glamorousdollss - Mayhem #887576
Lydia Segal (Make-Up) http://www.lydia.segal.com.au

Filip Odzak (Creative Director) https://www.facebook.com/filipodzak
Kasim Mathews (Creative Director) http://www.facebook.com/specialk.man

Cate Pontifex (Fashion Designer) http://www.facebook.com/pontifex
Shelley Fraser (Fashion Designer) https://www.facebook.com/zendezine
Victoria Mezhvinsky (Jewellery Designer) https://www.facebook.com/victoria.mezhvinsky
Damian Porcaro & Andy Mac (Fashion Designers) https://www.facebook.com/pages/Porcelain/29859576647- Mayhem #1675200
Mary Kyri (Shoe Designer) http://www.Mary-Kyri.com

Christine Gordon (Artist)
Paula Stirland (Artist) https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hatefueled-Designs/155507097861759
Scott Robinson (Artist) http://www.redbubble.com/people/resisto

Pratiksha Hirani (Actress) https://www.facebook.com/TishH.87
Emma Beech (Actress) https://www.facebook.com/emma.beech.7
Sean James Gannon (Actor/Casting Director/Creative Director/Producer) https://www.facebook.com/sjghomep

Amy Hutchinson (Model)
Sophie Wilkinson (Model)
Val Policella (Model)
Jenna Ward (Model)
Gabrielle Comey (Model)
Lucy Abbott (Model)
Jess (Model)
Rio Donohue (Model)
Sasha McLean (Model)
Dani Fornarino (Model)
Bryony Senic (Model)
Kate Cudbertson (Model)
Kat (Model)
Emily Spottiswoode (Model)
Johanna Conley (Model)
Kelsey Byrne (Model)
Alyssa Wilson (Model)
Carla Balacco (Model)
Devlin Moseley (Model/Singer/Film Maker)
Kristy Templer (Model)
Grant Seeley (Model)
Iraina Langmair (Model)
Mandi Lee (Model) - Mayhem #323417
Sophia Anna (Model) - Mayhem #2161031