Details

Model Mayhem #:
7724
Last Activity:
Dec 04, 2023
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Paid Assignments Only
Joined:
May 24, 2005

Friends (2417)

About Me

LA-based fashion/editorial photographer available for hire. Message me for rates. You can see more of my work at:

http://www.davetada.com

or my IG

http://www.instagram.com/analogpics

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Dave Tada? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Photos:
Guess Jeans http://www.guess.com
Nordstrom http://www.nordstrom.com
Universal Studios http://www.universalstudios.com
Kashwere http://www.kashwere.com
Life360 http://www.life360.com
Tile http://www.tile.com
Five Four http://www.themenlohouse.com/
Sheryl Lowe Designs http://www.sheryllowejewelry.com/
Hasbro http://www.hasbro.com
Juxtapoz Magazine http://www.juxtapoz.com
EA Sports http://www.easports.com
Sanctuary Clothing http://www.sanctuaryclothing.com/
L'Ecole Des Femmes http://www.lecoledesfemmes.com/
Dress The Population http://www.facebook.com/DRESSTHEPOPULATION
Beautiful Decay http://www.beautifuldecay.com
Sundance Film Festival http://www.sundance.org/
Omo Cat http://www.omocat-shop.com/
Ben Trovato http://bentrova.to/
Modo Magazine http://www.modomagazine.com
Pony Anarchy http://www.ponyanarchy.com
Borealis Magazine http://www.borealismag.com/
The Powder Room Magazine http://www.thepowderroommagazine.com/
VNDL Magazine http://vndlmag.com/
Bizbash http://www.bizbash.com
Société Perrier http://www.societeperrier.com/
Black Chandelier http://www.blackchandelier.biz
Urb http://www.urb.com
Big Shot http://www.bigshotmag.com
Salt Lake City Weekly http://www.slweekly.com
Paul Mitchell The School http://www.paulmitchelltheschool.com


Photo Retouching:
Jill Greenberg Studios http://www.manipulator.com
Dazzo Photography http://www.dazzophoto.com
Guess http://www.guess.com
Studio P http://www.studiopinc.com
Puma http://www.puma.com
David Yurman http://www.davidyurman.com
Elwood Clothing http://www.elwoodclothing.com
SMG Studios http://www.smgstudios.com
Duston Todd http://www.dustontodd.com