US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
897726
Last Activity:
Jun 30, 2015
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Paid Assignments Only
Shoot Nudes:
No
Joined:
Dec 07, 2008
Age:
34
Height:
5' 4"
Weight:
108 lbs
Bust:
24"
Waist:
24"
Hips:
33"
Cup:
D
Dress:
0
Shoe:
7.5
Ethnicity:
Skin Color:
Tanned
See More Details
Eye Color:
Green
Hair Length:
Shoulder Length
Hair Color:
Blonde
Tattoos:
n/a
Piercings:
n/a

Lists (1)

Fav pics

1 Photos
See Less

About Me

My name is Lauren Waugh aka Addison Miller(Playboy). I am very professional and easy to work with, and have several professional references available.
I am available for appearances, event hosting, interviews, workshops, paid photo shoots, and tests for tears. If you are interested in booking me please send me a direct message here or email [email protected] I check my Model Mayhem account daily.

Please provide the following when contacting me for a photo shoot request:
1.    Full Name and Company (if applicable)
2.    Work description
3.    Date and Time of the shoot (duration if possible)
4.    Exact location
5.    If hair/ make up is provided
6.    Compensation rate per hour




♥ I am currently booking paid work and/or publication only.




Visit my website for more photos by going to http://www.officiallaurenwaugh.com
Twitter.com/laurenhwaugh
Facebook.com/officiallaurenwaugh

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Lauren Waugh? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Resume:

PLAYBOY:
Cyber Club:
Cyber Girl of the Week - October 12th, 2009 - Photographer/Arny Freytag (40 Pictures)
Cyber Girl Xtra - June 2011 - Photographer/Josh Ryan (100 pictures/4 Videos)
Casting Calls Top 10 (San Antonio, TX) - February 2009 - Photographer/Ric Moore (4 pics/1 video)
Casting Calls Top 10 (Los Angeles) - July 2009 - Photographer/Arny Freytag (4 pics/ 1 video)
Daily Doubles - 3/5/2010 & 7/15/2010

Playboy Girls Network:
Fresh Faces - playboygirls.com - 2 pictorials/ 1 video & interview - Photographer/Josh Ryan
All Naturals - playboygirls.com - 2 pictorials/1 video & interview - Photographer/Josh Ryan

Print:
Big Boobs & Hot Buns/ 2011
Lingerie/ June-July 2011
Cover of Natural Beauties/ April- May 2011
Cover of Natural Beauties/ April-May 2012
Lingerie/ July 2012
Nudes/ 2012
Natural Beauties France/ 2011
Natural Beauties France/2012
"Frisky Friday" feature in Playboy Netherlands 2012
Numerous features in the "Hanging with Hef" section of Playboy magainze/ 2011-2012

Playboy Plus:
"Laid Back Lover" - 2012 - 30 pictures/3 videos - Photographer- Josh Ryan


* Club Apperrances in numerous cities all over the world including: Oklahoma, Australia, Atlantic City, Florida, Texas, North Carolina, Detroit, Canada, North Dakota, San Diego, Los Angeles, Vegas, Denver, & more.

Campaigns:
Sheridyn Swim/ Sydney, Australia - http://www.sheridynswim.au
Vee Love Couture/ Sydney, Australia - http://www.veelove.au

Print:
3x Hooters Magazine - http://www.hootersmagazine.com
7x Playboy magazine - http://www.playboy.com
Beauty magazine (Australia) - Coming 2012
Arabian horse magazines - Europe/UK - Coming 2012
Feature in "The Fourth Period" 2011


Radio:
Khits - Tulsa, Oklahoma
92.1 The Beat - Tulsa, Oklahoma
Numerous times on Playboy Radio - Los Angeles
SEA 101.3 - Sydney, Australia


Online Features:
"Kandy Girl of the Week" - http://www.kandymagazine.com / 2011
Virile Magazine - http://www.virilemag.com /2011
"Miss COED" - http://www.coedmagazine.com /2011
Macho Rhino - http://www.machorhino.com /2011
Numerous apperances on The Smoking Jacket - http://www.thesmokingjacket.com /2011-2012
Secret Entourage / http://www.secretentourage.com / 2011
Hooters - http://www.hooters.com
Playboy - http://www.playboy.com
SpikeTV - http://www.spiketv.com
Maxim - http://www.maxim.com
Affliction - http://www.affliction.com
Venus Says "Mode of the Week" - UK / April 2012
ESPN.com - http://www.973espn.com / Feb 2012
Babe Mansion - http://www.babemansion.com / Jan 2012
Inside the Playboy mansion - http://www.insidetheplayboymansion.com / 2011
Guy Speed "Babe of the Day" - http://www.guyspeed.com / Feb 2012
Urban Tulsa Swimsuit Edition - http://www.urbantulsa.com / 2011
Klaq "Babe of the Day" - http://klaq.com/tags/lauren-waugh/
"Sexiest Babes of Summer" - http://www.thesmokingjacket.com/girls/sexiest-bikini-babes-of-summer
E! Online - 2011
Babe Archiv -http://www.babearchiv.com/gal/lauren_waugh1/index.html
Caveman Cirus - http://cavemancircus.com/2011/09/29/this-one-goes-out-to-all-the-blonde-aficionados-out-there/
Scoop.it - http://www.scoop.it/t/playboy-related/p/1557983088/zakulisje-z-addison-miller



TV:
Girls Next Door Season 6 (2X) - 2011
Hooters International Pageant - SpikeTV - 2010


Runway:
Sheridyn Swim Parade Show - Sydney, Australia 2011
Playboy Intimates Lingerie - Los Angeles 2011